Contatti

BFR Group Sede:

Via Degli Olmi, 60 - 31040 Cessalto (Treviso)
Tel. +39 0421 328070/ 327951
Fax +39 0421 327707
Email: info@bfrmeccanica.it

CAP. SOC. 2.250.000,00 €

Bfr Meccanica

 


Riferimenti:

Direzione

Aldo Rivaben
a.rivaben@bfrmeccanica.it

Luciano Bendet
l.benedet@bfrmeccanica.it

Ivano Franzin
i.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it

 

Ufficio Personale
Leila Franzin
l.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it 

Amministrazione
Lorella Bragato
l.bragato@bfrmeccanica.it 

Ufficio Commerciale
Alessandro Montagner
a.montagner@bfrmeccanica.it 

Qualità
Luca Orlando
qualita@bfrmeccanica.it

Ufficio acquisti e logistica
Marco Franzin
m.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it

Produzione
Federico Rivaben
f.rivaben@bfrmeccanica.it

Ufficio Tecnico
Angelo Frasson
tecnico@bfrmeccanica.it



Lavora con noi 

Entra a far parte della squadra BFR Group

Richiedi informazioni


* campi obbligatori