Information Request

Headquarters:

Via Degli Olmi, 60 - 31040 Cessalto (Treviso)
Tel. +39 0421 328070/ 327951 - Fax +39 0421 327707
Email: info@bfrmeccanica.it


CAP. SOC. 2.250.000,00 €
Bfr Meccanica

 


References:


Head Office
Aldo Rivaben - CEO
a.rivaben@bfrmeccanica.it

Luciano Bendet
l.benedet@bfrmeccanica.it

Ivano Franzin
i.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it

Human Resources Manager
Leila Franzin
l.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it 

Administration Manager
Lorella Bragato
l.bragato@bfrmeccanica.it 

Sales Manager
Alessandro Montagner
a.montagner@bfrmeccanica.it 

Quality Manager
Federico Righetto
qualita@bfrmeccanica.it

Purchasing and Logistics Manager
Marco Franzin
m.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it

Production Manager
Federico Rivaben
f.rivaben@bfrmeccanica.it

Technical Department Manager
Angelo Frasson
tecnico@bfrmeccanica.it

Richiedi informazioni


Read Privacy
* denotes required field